"Super walks and weather in a super area, all enhanced by coming back to Chapel Cottage at the end of each day" - Mr & Mrs N Burton


We look forward to welcoming you to Chapel Cottage. Below you will find the weekly cost, dependent on the date of your visit. Prices are inclusive of all bills, linen, towels and a small welcome pack.

Short breaks - a minimum of 3 nights - may be available (except for Christmas / New Year). Please contact us with your requirements and we will try to accommodate you.


Dates in 2021
Week starting £ per week
inclusive

COVID-19 NOTICE

Our ability to open and welcome guests is dependent on government restrictions.

PLEASE NOTE: if a lockdown is in place when you are due to stay, we will be flexible about cancelling or re-scheduling your holiday or refunding any payments already made. 


Friday 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 January £350
Friday 5 February £350
Friday 12, 19 February £450
Friday 26 February £400
Friday 5, 12, 19 March £450
Friday 26 March £500
Friday 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 April £500
Friday 7, 14, 21 May £500
Friday 28 May £600
Friday 4 June £545
Friday 11, 18, 25 June £595
Friday 2, 19, 16, 23, 30 July £745
Friday 6, 13, 20 August £745
Friday 27 August £575
Friday 3, 10, 17, 24 September £500
Friday 1, 8, 15 October £500
Friday 22 October £550
Friday 29 October £400
Friday 5, 12, 19 November £400
Friday 26 November £350
Friday 3, 10, 17 December £350
Friday 24 December: Christmas Week £700
Friday 31 December: New Year Week £700

To find out if your preferred dates are available please contact us by phone or email, or use our enquiry form and we will be pleased to answer your query.

Click here for our contact details.

Please read our Conditions of Letting before you make a booking.

Click here to read our Access Statement.

Click here to print our booking form.

Thank you to the Somerset Photo Library for the use of some of the pictures used on this website - Somerset Tourism www.celebratingsomerset.com